Oak Ridge Media

2018-2019 Softball

DateOpponentResultW/L
Tue, Feb 05 Lake Nona
Lake Nona
Fri, Feb 15 Foundation14-3W
Foundation
Tue, Feb 19 Evans25-2W
Evans
Thu, Feb 21 Merritt Island
Merritt Island
Fri, Feb 22 Winter Park
Winter Park
Mon, Feb 25 Timber Creek
Timber Creek
Tue, Feb 26 Freedom
Freedom
Thu, Feb 28 Freedom
Freedom
Thu, Mar 07 Lake Nona
Lake Nona
Mon, Mar 11 Foundation
Foundation
Tue, Mar 12 Cypress Creek
Cypress Creek
Thu, Mar 14 Cypress Creek
Cypress Creek
Tue, Mar 26 Boone
Boone
Thu, Mar 28 Boone
Boone
Mon, Apr 01 Faith Christian
Faith Christian
Tue, Apr 02 Dr. Phillips
Dr. Phillips
Thu, Apr 04 Dr. Phillips
Dr. Phillips
Mon, Apr 08 Jones
Jones
Wed, Apr 10 East River
East River
Thu, Apr 11 Faith Christian
Faith Christian
Mon, Apr 15 Jones (Senior Night)
Jones (Senior Night)
Tue, Apr 16 University
University
Fri, Apr 19 Evans
Evans
Mon, Apr 22 Edgewater
Edgewater
Thu, Apr 25 Merritt Island
Merritt Island
Fri, Apr 26 Colonial
Colonial
The student news site of Oak Ridge High School
Sports Center