Oak Ridge Media

2018-2019 Girls Basketball

DateOpponentLocationResultW/L
Tue, Nov 13 6:00pm Windermere Windermere
Windermere Windermere
Thu, Nov 15 Liberty Windermere62-26W
Liberty Windermere
Tue, Nov 27 Lake NonaOak Ridge55-15W
Lake NonaOak Ridge
Thu, Nov 29 Winter Park Oak Ridge55-32W
Winter Park Oak Ridge
Fri, Nov 30 Lake Highland Oak Ridge33-53L
Lake Highland Oak Ridge
Sat, Dec 01 West OrangeRollins College33-70L
West OrangeRollins College
Thu, Dec 06 OlympiaOak Ridge70-43 StoryW
OlympiaOak Ridge Story
Tue, Dec 11 Cypress CreekOak Ridge61-33 StoryW
Cypress CreekOak Ridge Story
Thu, Dec 13 Dr. PhillipsDr. Phillips 49-53 StoryL
Dr. PhillipsDr. Phillips Story
Tue, Dec 18 FreedomFreedom40-30W
FreedomFreedom
Thu, Dec 20 DMEOak Ridge60-70L
DMEOak Ridge
Mon, Jan 07 BooneBoone38-53L
BooneBoone
Tue, Jan 08 First AcademyFirst Academy39-47L
First AcademyFirst Academy
Thu, Jan 10 EvansOak Ridge49-42W
EvansOak Ridge
Sat, Jan 12 Potter's House ChristianP.Y. Younge HS47-44W
Potter's House ChristianP.Y. Younge HS
Tue, Jan 15 Timber Creek Timber Creek40-51L
Timber Creek Timber Creek
Thu, Jan 17 7:30pmUniversity Oak Ridge
University Oak Ridge
Sun, Jan 20 TBACornerstoneSan Antonio, TX
CornerstoneSan Antonio, TX
Tue, Jan 22 ApopkaOak Ridge69-28W
ApopkaOak Ridge
Fri, Jan 25 East RiverEast River69-34W
East RiverEast River
Mon, Jan 28 Flagler Palm CoastFlager Palm Coast49-62L
Flagler Palm CoastFlager Palm Coast
Tue, Jan 29 ColonialColonial44-51L
ColonialColonial
Thu, Jan 31 Palm BayOak Ridge50-38W
Palm BayOak Ridge
Fri, Feb 08 Dr. PhillipsHome 48-33W
Dr. PhillipsHome
Thu, Feb 14 Riverview SarasotaSarasota47-32W
Riverview SarasotaSarasota
Tue, Feb 19 Dr. PhillipsHome46-37 StoryW
Dr. PhillipsHome Story
Thu, Feb 21 Haines CityHaines City45-44W
Haines CityHaines City
Fri, Mar 01 8 p.m.MiamiLakeland
MiamiLakeland
The student news site of Oak Ridge High School
Sports Center