Oak Ridge Media

2018-2019 Football

DateOpponentLocationResultW/L
Fri, Aug 17 7:00pmOcoeeAway
OcoeeAway
Thu, Aug 23 PomonaHome14-32L
PomonaHome
Fri, Aug 31 JonesAway13-40 StoryL
JonesAway Story
Fri, Sep 07 EvansHome42-8 StoryW
EvansHome Story
Fri, Sep 14 FreedomHome38-7 StoryW
FreedomHome Story
Fri, Sep 21 Timber CreekAway36-7 StoryW
Timber CreekAway Story
Fri, Sep 28 Dr. PhillipsAway18-35 StoryL
Dr. PhillipsAway Story
Fri, Oct 05 University Home36-28W
University Home
Fri, Oct 12 Cypress CreekAway54-6W
Cypress CreekAway
Thu, Oct 25 OlympiaHome36-2W
OlympiaHome
Fri, Nov 02 ApopkaAway10-26L
ApopkaAway
The student news site of Oak Ridge High School
Sports Center