Oak Ridge Media

2018-2019 Boys Volleyball

DateOpponentResultW/L
Fri, Feb 22 Lake Highland
Lake Highland
Tue, Feb 26 Lake Nona
Lake Nona
Wed, Feb 27 Jones
Jones
Tue, Mar 05 Timber Creek
Timber Creek
Thu, Mar 07 University
University
Tue, Mar 12 Winter Park
Winter Park
Thu, Mar 14 Boone
Boone
Tue, Mar 26 Colonial
Colonial
Thu, Mar 28 Cypress Creek
Cypress Creek
Tue, Apr 02 East River
East River
Thu, Apr 04 Freedom
Freedom
The student news site of Oak Ridge High School
Sports Center