Oak Ridge Media

2018-2019 Boys Volleyball

DateOpponentLocationResultW/L
Fri, Feb 22 7:30 p.m.Lake HighlandHome
Lake HighlandHome
Tue, Feb 26 7:30 p.m.Lake NonaLake Nona
Lake NonaLake Nona
Wed, Feb 27 7:30 p.m.JonesHome
JonesHome
Tue, Mar 05 7:30 p.m.Timber Creek Home
Timber Creek Home
Thu, Mar 07 7:30 p.m.UniversityUniversity
UniversityUniversity
Tue, Mar 12 7:30 p.m.Winter ParkHome
Winter ParkHome
Thu, Mar 14 7:30 p.m.BooneBoone
BooneBoone
Tue, Mar 26 7:30 p.m.ColonialHome
ColonialHome
Thu, Mar 28 7:30 p.m.Cypress CreekCypress Creek
Cypress CreekCypress Creek
Tue, Apr 02 7:30 p.m.East RiverHome
East RiverHome
Thu, Apr 04 7:30 p.m.FreedomFreedom
FreedomFreedom
The student news site of Oak Ridge High School
Sports Center