Oak Ridge Media

2018-2019 Boys Basketball

DateOpponentLocationResultW/L
Tue, Nov 20 6 p.m.BlakeLeesburg High School
BlakeLeesburg High School
Wed, Nov 21 7:30 p.m.LeesburgLeesburg High School
LeesburgLeesburg High School
Mon, Nov 26 EdgewaterOak Ridge High Schoo78-49W
EdgewaterOak Ridge High Schoo
Wed, Nov 28 Timber creekOak Ridge93-49W
Timber creekOak Ridge
Wed, Nov 28 Timber CreekOak Ridge High Schoo93-49W
Timber CreekOak Ridge High Schoo
Fri, Nov 30 Downey ChristianOak Ridge High Schoo87-59W
Downey ChristianOak Ridge High Schoo
Sat, Dec 01 OsceolaOak Ridge High Schoo71-51W
OsceolaOak Ridge High Schoo
Fri, Dec 07 OlympiaOak Ridge High Schoo97-68W
OlympiaOak Ridge High Schoo
Sat, Dec 08 JonesOak Ridge High Schoo88-76W
JonesOak Ridge High Schoo
Wed, Dec 12 7:30 p.m.Cypress CreekOak Ridge High Schoo
Cypress CreekOak Ridge High Schoo
Fri, Dec 14 7:30 p.m.Dr. PhillipsDr. Phillips High Sc
Dr. PhillipsDr. Phillips High Sc
Sat, Dec 15 7:30 p.m.UniversityWindermere Prep
UniversityWindermere Prep
Wed, Dec 19 8 p.m.KailuaHonolulu, Hawaii
KailuaHonolulu, Hawaii
Thu, Dec 20 3:30 p.m.TBAHonolulu, Hawaii
TBAHonolulu, Hawaii
Fri, Dec 21 TBATBAHonolulu, Hawaii
TBAHonolulu, Hawaii
Mon, Jan 14 7:30 p.m.ColonialOak Ridge High Schoo
ColonialOak Ridge High Schoo
Mon, Jan 28 7:30 p.m.FreedomOak Ridge High Schoo
FreedomOak Ridge High Schoo
Tue, Jan 29 7:30 p.m.Lake NonaOak Ridge High Schoo
Lake NonaOak Ridge High Schoo
Sat, Feb 02 TBATBAASA Classic (Tampa)
TBAASA Classic (Tampa)
Tue, Feb 05 7:30 p.m.Winter ParkOak Ridge High Schoo
Winter ParkOak Ridge High Schoo
The student news site of Oak Ridge High School
Sports Center