Oak Ridge Media

2018-2019 Baseball

DateOpponentLocationResultW/L
Tue, Feb 19 7pmOcoeeLake Highland Prep
OcoeeLake Highland Prep
Thu, Feb 21 7pmLHPLake Highland Prep
LHPLake Highland Prep
Tue, Feb 26 7pmColonialColonial
ColonialColonial
Thu, Feb 28 4 p.m.East RiverEast River
East RiverEast River
Mon, Mar 04 4 p.m.Winter ParkHome
Winter ParkHome
Wed, Mar 06 4 p.m.Dr. PhillipsHome
Dr. PhillipsHome
Fri, Mar 08 4 p.m.Dr. PhillipsDr. Phillips
Dr. PhillipsDr. Phillips
Tue, Mar 12 4 p.m.BooneHome
BooneHome
Thu, Mar 14 4 p.m.BooneBoone
BooneBoone
Wed, Mar 27 4 p.m.Cypress CreekHome
Cypress CreekHome
Fri, Mar 29 4 p.m.Cypress CreekCypress Creek
Cypress CreekCypress Creek
Wed, Apr 03 4 p.m.Lake NonaLake Nona
Lake NonaLake Nona
Fri, Apr 05 4 p.m.Lake NonaHome
Lake NonaHome
Wed, Apr 10 4 p.m.FreedomHome
FreedomHome
Fri, Apr 12 4 p.m.FreedomFreedom
FreedomFreedom
Fri, Apr 19 5:30 p.m.JonesJones
JonesJones
Mon, Apr 22 4 p.m.EdgewaterHome
EdgewaterHome
Tue, Apr 23 4 p.m.EvansHome
EvansHome
Fri, Apr 26 6 p.m.EvansEvans
EvansEvans
Mon, Apr 29 4 p.m.UniversityUniversity
UniversityUniversity
Thu, May 02 7 p.m.Timber CreekTimber Creek
Timber CreekTimber Creek
Fri, May 03 4:30 p.m.Foundation AcademyHome
Foundation AcademyHome
The student news site of Oak Ridge High School
Sports Center