Oak Ridge Media

2017-2018 JV Boys Basketball

DateOpponentResultW/L
Mon, Nov 13 Dr. Phillips High School
Dr. Phillips High School
Wed, Nov 29 Colonial High School56-73L
Colonial High School
Wed, Dec 06 Olympia High School
Olympia High School
Fri, Dec 15 Freedom High School
Freedom High School
Wed, Jan 17 Cypress Creek High School
Cypress Creek High School
Thu, Jan 18 Evans High School
Evans High School
Mon, Jan 29 University High School
University High School
Tue, Jan 30 Lake Nona High School
Lake Nona High School
Fri, Feb 02 Jones High School
Jones High School
Mon, Feb 05 Winter Park High School
Winter Park High School
Wed, Feb 07 Boone High School
Boone High School
The student news site of Oak Ridge High School
Sports Center