Oak Ridge Media

2017-2018 Girls Basketball

DateOpponentResultW/L
Mon, Nov 27 First Academy58-53W
First Academy
Tue, Nov 28 Lake Nona High School 41-53L
Lake Nona High School
Sat, Dec 02 Seminole61-50W
Seminole
Tue, Dec 05 Olympia High School61-45W
Olympia High School
Thu, Dec 07 Cypress Creek High School
Cypress Creek High School
Tue, Dec 12 Dr. Phillips High School
Dr. Phillips High School
Thu, Dec 14 Freedom High School
Freedom High School
Tue, Dec 19 Wekiva High School
Wekiva High School
Thu, Dec 21 University High School
University High School
Tue, Jan 09 Timber Creek High School
Timber Creek High School
Tue, Jan 16 West Orange High School
West Orange High School
Fri, Jan 19 Colonial High School
Colonial High School
Tue, Jan 23 East River High School
East River High School
Thu, Jan 25 Evans High School
Evans High School
Mon, Jan 29 Boone High School
Boone High School
Tue, Jan 30 Apopka High School
Apopka High School
The student news site of Oak Ridge High School
Sports Center