Oak Ridge Media

2017-2018 Boys Basketball

DateOpponentResultW/L
Wed, Nov 29 Colonial High School64-52W
Colonial High School
Fri, Dec 01 Jones High School64-39W
Jones High School
Sat, Dec 02 Orlando Christian Prep64-61W
Orlando Christian Prep
Wed, Dec 06 Olympia High School80-43W
Olympia High School
Wed, Dec 13 Dr. Phillips High School78-70W
Dr. Phillips High School
Fri, Dec 15 Freedom High School104-58W
Freedom High School
Wed, Jan 17 Cypress Creek High School81-52W
Cypress Creek High School
Thu, Jan 18 Evans High School92-34W
Evans High School
Mon, Jan 29 University High School103-66W
University High School
Tue, Jan 30 Lake Nona High School101-71W
Lake Nona High School
Fri, Feb 02 Jones High School60-35W
Jones High School
Mon, Feb 05 Winter Park High School76-40W
Winter Park High School
Wed, Feb 07 Boone High School76-78L
Boone High School
The student news site of Oak Ridge High School
Sports Center